You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Lander University Presents 2019-20 Faculty Awards

Dr. Josie Ryan, Dr. Pragya Sharma, and Dr. Mandy Cleveland. Photo by Laura Brown

Lander University presents faculty with 2019/20 faculty awards. Normally awarded during Lander's annual Academic Awards Ceremony, which was cancelled this year due to COVID-19, award winners gathered together on the Lander Plaza to receive their awards from Lander University President Richard Cosentino and Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Scott Jones. Pictured, from left, are Dr. Josie Ryan, Moore Award for Excellence in General Education Teaching; Dr. Pragya Sharma, Young Faculty Scholar Award; and Dr. Mandy Cleveland, Distinguished Professor and outgoing chair of Lander's faculty senate. Not pictured is Dr. Michelle Deady, Young Faculty Teaching Award.