Lander University has signed 17 Memorandum of Understanding agreements with the university officials of China, Korea and Thailand. These agreements will enable students from Lander and the other institutions to study on each other’s campuses during fall, spring and summer sessions. If you are a student at one of our sister institutions and are interested in coming to Lander University please contact the International Office at your home school. If you are a current Lander student and you are interested in study abroad opportunities at these institutions, please contact Lander's Office of International Programs. For recent graduates or prospective graduates, teaching opportunities at our sister institutions are available for you as well.


Lander's sister institutions are as follows:


  • Business College of Shanxi, Shanxi
  • Chang’an University, Shanxi
  • Jiangxi Normal University, Jiangxi
  • Nanfang College of Yat-Sen University, Guangdong
  • Ocean University of China Training Center, Qingdao
  • Qingdao University, Shandong


  • Dongseo University, Busan
  • Incheon National University, Incheon
  • Keimyung University, Daegu
  • Korea National Sport University, Seoul
  • Kyungpook National University, Daegu


  • Naresuan University, Phitsanulok


  • Khujand State University, Khujand
  • Tajik State University of Commerce, Dushanbe


  • University of Fernando Pessoa, Porto