Lander University Committee Assignments

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Academic Calendar Committee (2023-2024)

Appointed By: Provost and VPAA

Reports To Provost and VPAA

Members:

The Academic Calendar Committee will consist of the University Registrar, chair; the VP Academic Affairs/Provost; the Assistant to the VP Academic Affairs; the Faculty Senate chair; the Executive Director for Admissions; and the deans of the six colleges. There are no established terms of service except for the Faculty Senate representative.

Procedure:

The committee will meet as needed.

Member	Title / Role	Term of Service
Brandon Felder (Chair)	University Registrar	
Jim Colbert	Interim Provost/VP for Academic Affairs	
Mick Fekula	Dean, COB	
Susan Going	Assistant to the VP Academic Affairs	
Sarah Hunt-Barron	Dean, COE	
Jennifer Mathis	Executive Director, Office of Admissions	
Lucas McMillan	Dean, COBSS & Interim Dean COAH	
Emily Prince	Associate Professor of Biology / Chair, Faculty Senate	
Mark Rollins	Dean, COAH	
Holisa Wharton	Dean, SON	
Jennifer Yates	Interim Dean, COSM	