University Relations & Publications Staff

The office is located at:
Carnell Learning Center Mezzanine
Suite M26 - M36
CPO Box 6005, Lander University
Greenwood, SC 29649-2099
Phone: (864) 388-8019
Office Fax: 864-388-8807

Megan Price
Director

Phone: (864) 388-8019
Email: mvarner@lander.edu

Deb NygroDeb Nygro
Assistant Director

Phone: 864-388-8017
Email: dnygro@lander.edu

Maria Scott Maria Scott
Designer

Phone: (864) 388-8719
Email: mscott@lander.edu

Mike Blackwell Mike Blackwell
Staff Photographer / Videographer

Phone: (864) 388-8596
Email: mblackwell@lander.edu

Eric Lawson
Writer

Phone: (864) 388-8745
Email: elawson@lander.edu

Rob LindseyRob Lindsey
Web Designer

Phone: (864) 388-8721
Email: rlindsey@lander.edu

Jeff Lagrone Jeffrey Lagrone
Part-time Writer

Phone: (864) 388-8005
Email: jlagrone@lander.edu

Clark Leach Clark Leach
Part-time Writer

Phone: (864) 388-8329
Email: lleach@lander.edu