University Relations & Publications Staff

The office is located at:
Carnell Learning Center Mezzanine
Suite M26 - M36
CPO Box 6005, Lander University
Greenwood, SC 29649-2099
Phone: (864) 388-8019
Office Fax: 864-388-8807

Megan Price
Assistant Vice President of University Relations

Phone: (864) 388-8019
Email: mvarner@lander.edu

Deb NygroDeb Nygro
Assistant Director of University Relations

Phone: 864-388-8017
Email: dnygro@lander.edu

Dawn LewisDawn Lewis
Digital Content Coordinator

Phone: (864) 388-8721
Email: dlewis@lander.edu

Maria Scott Maria Scott
Graphic Designer

Phone: (864) 388-8719
Email: mscott@lander.edu

Laura BrownLaura Brown
Photographer

Phone: (864) 388-8530
Email:lbrown1@lander.edu

Mike Blackwell Mike Blackwell
Videographer and
Staff Photographer

Phone: (864) 388-8596
Email:mblackwell@lander.edu

Eric Lawson
Writer

Phone: (864) 388-8745
Email: elawson@lander.edu

Clark Leach Clark Leach
Writer

Phone: (864) 388-8329
Email: lleach@lander.edu

Jeff Lagrone Jeff Lagrone
Writer

Phone: (864) 388-8005
Email: jlagrone@lander.edu

Graham DuncanGraham Duncan
Administrative Specialist

Phone: (864) 388-8745
Email:gduncan@lander.edu