School of Nursing

Holisa  Wharton Holisa Wharton
Interim Dean

Office: BH 124A
Phone: (864) 388-8213
Email: hwharton@lander.edu

William Clegg William Clegg
Clinical Instructor

Office: BH 122F
Phone: (864) 388-8292
Email: wclegg@lander.edu

Rachel J Coats Rachel J. Coats
Lecturer

Office: BH 122A
Phone: (864) 388-8279
Email: rcoats@lander.edu

Cook, Sabrina Sabrina Cook
Lecturer

Office: BH 100B
Phone: (864) 388-8460
Email: scook@lander.edu

Crawford, Julie Julie Crawford
Assistant Professor

Office: BH 122D
Phone: (864) 388-8325
Email: jcrawford@lander.edu

Dori Dahlberg Dori Dahlberg
Lecturer

Office: BH 122B
Phone: (864) 388-8278
Email: ddahlberg@lander.edu

Bernice P Daugherty Bernice P. Daugherty
Professor Emeritus

Office: BH 100C
Phone: (864) 388-8371
Email: bdaugherty@lander.edu

Paula B. Haynes Paula B. Haynes
Assistant Professor / RN-BSN Coordinator

Office: BH 116D
Phone: (864) 388-8247
Email: phaynes@lander.edu

Ashley  Lee Ashley Lee
Assistant Professor

Office: BH 119
Phone: (864) 388-8994
Email: alee@lander.edu

Liz  McDowell Liz McDowell
Assistant Professor / MSN Coordinator

Office: BH 122C
Phone: (864) 388-8112
Email: lmcdowell@lander.edu

Leisa W. Myers Leisa W. Myers
Associate Professor

Office: BH 100A
Phone: (864) 388-8254
Email: lmyers@lander.edu

Yonce, Stephanie Stephanie Yonce
Assistant Professor

Office: BH 121
Phone: (864) 388-8272
Email: syonce@lander.edu