Physical Plant Staff

Jeff Beaver
Director of Engineering

Phone: (864) 388-8208
Email: jbeaver@lander.edu

Vacant
Campus Engineer

Phone: (864) 388-8203

Glenn Shaw
Superintendent of Building Maintenance

Phone: (864) 388-8260
Email: gshaw@lander.edu

Frank Sells
Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Phone: (864) 388-8209
Email: fsells@lander.edu

Rodney Boyter
University Safety Director

Phone: (864) 388-8009
Email: rbboyter@lander.edu

Kathy C. Willis
Physical Plant Office Manager

Phone: (864) 388-8777
Email: kwillis@lander.edu

Torry Fuller
Superintendent of Custodial Services

Phone: (864) 388-8301
Email: tfuller@lander.edu

Marcus Paul
Utilities Supervisor

Phone: (864) 388-8205
Email: mpaul@lander.edu