Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Lander University. 

Name Territory Phone Email
Calliham, Kenneth South Carolina Lakelands:
  • Abbeville County
  • Edgefield County
  • Greenwood County
  • Laurens County
  • Lexington County
  • McCormick County
  • Newberry County
  • Saluda County 
Out of State:
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wyoming

864-388-8180 kcalliham@lander.edu
Constant, Jeff
International Students
864-388-8896
jconstant@lander.edu
Crawford, Sydney
Transfer and Bridge students from:
  • Greenville Tech
  • Tri-County Tech
  • Piedmont Tech
  • Aiken Tech
  • Denmark Tech
  • Orangeburg Calhoun Tech
  • Trident Tech
  • Technical College of the Lowcountry
  • All South Carolina 4-year institutions
864-388-8193
scrawford@lander.edu
DeLuca, Jacob
Florida
828-808-5040
jdeluca@lander.edu
Ellis, Hunter South Carolina Lowcountry: 
  • Allendale County
  • Bamberg County
  • Barnwell County
  • Beaufort County
  • Berkeley County
  • Calhoun County
  • Charleston County
  • Clarendon County
  • Colleton County
  • Dorchester County
  • Georgetown County
  • Hampton County
  • Horry County
  • Jasper County
  • Orangeburg County
  • Williamsburg County
Out of State:
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
864-388-8068
hellis@lander.edu
Giles, Christopher
Veteran and Military Students; Army ROTC
864-388-8331
cgiles@lander.edu
Hill, Ashley South Carolina Midlands: 
  • Chesterfield County
  • Darlington County
  • Dillon County
  • Fairfield County
  • Florence County
  • Kershaw County
  • Lee County
  • Marion County
  • Marlboro County
  • Richland County
  • Sumter County

Out-of-State: 
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
864-388-8509 ahill@lander.edu
Myers, Lorenzo Georgia 804-822-9879 lmyers1@lander.edu
Nodine, Erin South Carolina Upstate: 
  • Anderson County
  • Cherokee County
  • Chester County
  • Greenville County
  • Lancaster County
  • Oconee County
  • Pickens County
  • Spartanburg County
  • Union County
  • York County
Out of State:
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
864-388-8554 enodine@lander.edu
Platt, Amanda South Carolina:
  • Aiken County
Out of State:
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
864-388-8069 aplatt@lander.edu
Stewart, Kirsten Transfer and Bridge students from:
  • Spartanburg Community College
  • Spartanburg Methodist College
  • York Tech
  • Midlands Tech
  • Northeastern Tech
  • Florence-Darlington Tech
  • Central Carolina Tech
  • Horry-Georgetown Tech
  • Williamsburg Tech
  • Out-of-state transfer students
864-388-8177
kstewart1@lander.edu