Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Lander University. 

Name Territory Phone Email
Calliham, Kenneth South Carolina Lowcountry: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Florence, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, and Williamsburg Counties; Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas 864-388-8180 kcalliham@lander.edu
Constant, Jeff
International Students
864-388-8896
jconstant@lander.edu
Cooley, Chase Transfer Students; Aiken Technical College, Central Carolina Technical College, Denmark Technical College, Florence-Darlington Technical College, Greenville Technical College, Horry-Georgetown Technical College, Midlands Technical College, Northeastern Technical College, Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College, Spartanburg Community College, Spartanburg Methodist College, Technical College of the Lowcountry, Williamsburg Technical College, York Technical College, and all other community colleges 864-388-8554 ccooley@lander.edu
Crawford, Sydney
Piedmont Technical College Transfer Students and Bearcat Bound Bridge Students
864-388-8193
scrawford@lander.edu
DeLuca, Jacob
Florida
828-808-5040
jdeluca@lander.edu
Giles, Christopher
Veteran and Military Students; Army ROTC
864-388-8331
cgiles@lander.edu
Hewitt, Ryan
South Carolina Lakelands: Anderson, Abbeville, Edgefield, Fairfield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, and Saluda Counties; Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
864-388-8068
rhewitt@lander.edu
Myers, Lorenzo Georgia 804-822-9879 lmyers1@lander.edu
Platt, Amanda South Carolina Aiken County; Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont 864-388-8069 aplatt@lander.edu
Rentz, Stirling South Carolina Upstate: Cherokee, Chester, Greenville, Lancaster, Spartanburg, Union, and York Counties; Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington 864-388-8509 crentz@lander.edu
Stewart, Kirsten South Carolina Midlands:  Kershaw, Lexington, Richland, and Sumter Counties; Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin 864-388-8177 kstewart1@lander.edu