Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Lander University. 

Name Territory Phone Email
Calliham, Kenneth South Carolina Lowcountry:
  • Allendale County
  • Bamberg County
  • Barnwell County
  • Beaufort County
  • Berkeley County
  • Calhoun County
  • Charleston County
  • Chesterfield County
  • Clarendon County
  • Colleton County
  • Darlington County
  • Dillon County
  • Dorchester County
  • Florence County
  • Georgetown County
  • Hampton County
  • Horry County
  • Jasper County
  • Lee County
  • Marion County
  • Marlboro County
  • Orangeburg County
  • Williamsburg County
Out of State:
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
864-388-8180 kcalliham@lander.edu
Constant, Jeff
International Students
864-388-8896
jconstant@lander.edu
Crawford, Sydney
Transfer and Bridge students from:
  • Greenville Tech
  • Tri-County Tech
  • Piedmont Tech
  • Aiken Tech
  • Denmark Tech
  • Orangeburg Calhoun Tech
  • Trident Tech
  • Technical College of the Lowcountry
  • All South Carolina 4-year institutions
864-388-8193
scrawford@lander.edu
DeLuca, Jacob
Florida
828-808-5040
jdeluca@lander.edu
Garland, Erin South Carolina Upstate:
  • Cherokee County
  • Chester County
  • Greenville County
  • Lancaster County
  • Spartanburg County
  • Union County
  • York County
Out of State:
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
864-388-8331 egarland@lander.edu
Giles, Christopher
Veteran and Military Students; Army ROTC
864-388-8331
cgiles@lander.edu
Hewitt, Ryan
South Carolina Lakelands:
  • Anderson County
  • Abbeville County
  • Edgefield County
  • Fairfield County
  • Greenwood County
  • Laurens County
  • McCormick County
  • Newberry County
  • Oconee County
  • Pickens County
  • Saluda County
Out of State:
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wyoming
864-388-8068
rhewitt@lander.edu
Hill, Ashley  South Carolina Midlands: 
  • Kershaw County
  • Lexington County
  • Richland County
  • Sumter County

Out-of-State: 
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
 864-388-8509  ahill@lander.edu
Myers, Lorenzo Georgia 804-822-9879 lmyers1@lander.edu
Platt, Amanda South Carolina:
  • Aiken County
Out of State:
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
864-388-8069 aplatt@lander.edu
Stewart, Kirsten Transfer and Bridge students from:
  • Spartanburg Community College
  • Spartanburg Methodist College
  • York Tech
  • Midlands Tech
  • Northeastern Tech
  • Florence-Darlington Tech
  • Central Carolina Tech
  • Horry-Georgetown Tech
  • Williamsburg Tech
  • Out-of-state transfer students
864-388-8177
kstewart1@lander.edu