Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Lander University. 

Name Territory Phone Email
Brooks, Schadell Anderson, Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Saluda 864-388-8307 sbrooks@lander.edu
Cooley, Chase Student-Athletes, Transfers, Internationals 864-388-8554 ccooley@lander.edu
Myers, Lorenzo Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Jasper, Orangeburg 864-388-8068 lmyers1@lander.edu
Platt, Amanda North Carolina, Georgia, and Aiken, SC 864-388-8069 aplatt@lander.edu
Rentz, Stirling Cherokee, Chester, Greenville, Fairfield, Lancaster, Spartanburg, Union, York 864-388-8509 crentz@lander.edu
Stewart, Kirsten Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Horry, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Marion, Marlboro, Richland, Sumter 864-388-8177 kstewart1@lander.edu