Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Lander University. 

Name Territory Phone Email
Calliham, Kenneth South Carolina Lowcountry: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Florence, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, and Williamsburg Counties; Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas 864-388-8180 kcalliham@lander.edu
Constant, Jeff
International Students
864-388-8896
jconstant@lander.edu
Crawford, Sydney

Transfer and Bridge students from:

  • Greenville Tech
  • Tri-County Tech
  • Piedmont Tech
  • Aiken Tech
  • Denmark Tech
  • Orangeburg Calhoun Tech
  • Trident Tech
  • Technical College of the Lowcountry
  • All South Carolina 4-year institutions
864-388-8193
scrawford@lander.edu
DeLuca, Jacob
Florida
828-808-5040
jdeluca@lander.edu
Garland, Erin South Carolina Upstate: Cherokee, Chester, Greenville, Lancaster, Spartanburg, Union, and York Counties; Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington 864-388-8331 egarland@lander.edu
Giles, Christopher
Veteran and Military Students; Army ROTC
864-388-8331
cgiles@lander.edu
Hewitt, Ryan
South Carolina Lakelands: Anderson, Abbeville, Edgefield, Fairfield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, and Saluda Counties; Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
864-388-8068
rhewitt@lander.edu
Myers, Lorenzo Georgia 804-822-9879 lmyers1@lander.edu
Platt, Amanda South Carolina Aiken County; Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont 864-388-8069 aplatt@lander.edu
Stewart, Kirsten

Transfer and Bridge students from:

  • Spartanburg Community College
  • Spartanburg Methodist College
  • York Tech
  • Midlands Tech
  • Northeastern Tech
  • Florence-Darlington Tech
  • Central Carolina Tech
  • Horry-Georgetown Tech
  • Williamsburg Tech
  • Out-of-state transfer students
864-388-8177
kstewart1@lander.edu
Stewart, Kirsten South Carolina Midlands:  Kershaw, Lexington, Richland, and Sumter Counties; Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin 864-388-8177 kstewart1@lander.edu