Contact Admissions

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Email

admissions@lander.edu

Phone

Local: (864) 388-8307
Toll-Free: 1-888-4LANDER

Fax number

(864) 388-8125
 

Meet the Lander Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions staff is dedicated to meeting the needs of every prospective student and family with a personalized touch. We encourage you to schedule a visit to our beautiful campus to meet our faculty, staff, and students. We know you'll want to come back to join us in Bearcat Country.

Jennifer Mathis

Jennifer Mathis
Executive Director, Office of Admissions
jmathis@lander.edu

amanda platt

Amanda Platt
Associate Director of Freshman Admissions
aplatt@lander.edu

Kirsten Stewart

Kirsten Stewart
Transfer Admissions Counselor, Special Event Coordinator
kstewart1@lander.edu

Kenneth Calliham

Kenneth Calliham
Admissions Counselor
kcalliham@lander.edu

Jacob DeLuca

Jacob DeLuca
Regional Admissions Counselor - Florida
jdeluca@lander.edu

Lorenzo Myers
Regional Admissions Counselor - Georgia
lmyers1@lander.edu

Laney Dixon

Laney Dixon
Recruit Data Specialist
mdixon@lander.edu

Jeff Constant

Jeff Constant
Associate Director of Admissions/Director of International Credentials
jconstant@lander.edu

Hannah Beaty

Hannah Beaty 
Receptionist & Campus Visit Coordinator 
hbeaty@lander.edu

Susan Wood

Susan Wood
Associate Director of Admissions
swood@lander.edu

Sydney Crawford

Sydney Crawford
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
scrawford@lander.edu

Erin Garland

Erin Garland
Admissions Counselor
egarland@lander.edu

Ryan Hewitt

Ryan Hewitt
Admissions Counselor
rhewitt@lander.edu

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill 
Admissions Counselor
ahill@lander.edu

Lauren Burnett

Lauren Burnett
Applications Processor 
lburnett@lander.edu

Karen Roller

Karen Roller
Communications Processor 
kroller@lander.edu

Marina Proctor

Marina Proctor
Applications Processor
mproctor@lander.edu

Chris Giles

Chris Giles
Director of Veteran Services
cgiles@lander.edu