Contact Admissions

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Email

admissions@lander.edu

Phone

Local: (864) 388-8307
Toll-Free: 1-888-4LANDER

Fax number

(864) 388-8125
 

Meet the Lander Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions staff is dedicated to meeting the needs of every prospective student and family with a personalized touch. We encourage you to schedule a visit to our beautiful campus to meet our faculty, staff, and students. We know you'll want to come back to join us in Bearcat Country.

Jennifer Mathis

Jennifer Mathis
Executive Director, Office of Admissions
jmathis@lander.edu

amanda platt

Amanda Platt
Associate Director of Admissions
aplatt@lander.edu

Sydney Crawford

Sydney Crawford
Assistant Director of Admissions
scrawford@lander.edu

Stirling Rentz

Stirling Rentz
Admissions Counselor
crentz@lander.edu

Kenneth Calliham

Kenneth Calliham
Admissions Counselor
kcalliham@lander.edu

Jacob DeLuca

Jacob DeLuca
Regional Admissions Counselor
jdeluca@lander.edu

Laney Dixon

Laney Dixon
Recruit Data Specialist
mdixon@lander.edu

Jeff Constant

Jeff Constant
Associate Director of Admissions/Director of International Credentials
jconstant@lander.edu

Marina Proctor

Marina Proctor
Applications Processor
mproctor@lander.edu

Susan Wood

Susan Wood
Associate Director of Admissions
swood@lander.edu

Chase Cooley

Chase Cooley
Assistant Director of Admissions
ccooley@lander.edu

Kirsten Stewart

Kirsten Stewart
Admissions Counselor
kstewart1@lander.edu

Ryan Hewitt

Ryan Hewitt
Admissions Counselor
rhewitt@lander.edu

Lorenzo Myers
Regional Admissions Counselor
lmyers1@lander.edu

Karen Roller

Karen Roller
Receptionist & Campus Visit Coordinator
kroller@lander.edu

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith
Communications Processor & Group Tour Coordinator
asmith@lander.edu

Chris Giles

Chris Giles
Director of Veteran Services
cgiles@lander.edu