Staff

To report a computer-related problem or request assistance, please submit an online work request.  If this is your first time submitting an online work request, please enter in the required requester information (email address, name, location, phone, etc.) Please be specific about the problem you are having (list any error messages, etc.) and be sure to include your full name, office and/or room number and a telephone number where you can be reached.

You can also request assistance by calling the ITS Help Desk at 864.388.8234 during normal business hours which are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m.

 

Robin Lawrence
Director and Chief Information Officer
rlawrence@lander.edu

             
William Barnhill
System Programmer/Developer
wbarnhill@lander.edu

Chris Braswell
Systems Specialist Coordinator
cbraswell@lander.edu 

Hendrik Booraem
Student Technology Coordinator
hbooraem@lander.edu

Jamie Dorn
Network Manager
jdorn@lander.edu

Michael Ficklin
System Programmer/Developer
mficklin@lander.edu

Marcy Gadagno
System Programmer/Developer
mgadagno@lander.edu

Mike Henderson
Systems Administration Manager
mhenders@lander.edu

 

 



Kelly Hughes
Technical Services Manager
khughes@lander.edu
             
Rick Lindley
Database Administrator Manager
rlindley@lander.edu

Keith McCaslan
Instructional Technology Coordinator
kmccaslan@lander.edu

Tavares Meadows
System Programmer/Developer
tmeadows@lander.edu

Karen Minter
Instructional Technology Manager
kminter@lander.edu

Matt Moore
AV/SMART Classroom Coordinator
mmoore@lander.edu

Patrick Moore
Computer Repair Coordinator
pmoore@lander.edu

Ben Nunley
Information Security Officer and ITS Training Coordinator
jnunley@lander.edu

Cathy Roberts
System Programmer and Developer Manager
croberts@lander.edu