Staff Members

 

Cindy Dysart
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Grier Student Center, Room 316
Telephone: (864) 388-8061 
Fax: (864) 388-8115 
Email: cdysart@lander.edu

Zach Helms
Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life
Grier Student Center, Room 325
Telephone:(864) 388-8709
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email:  ehelms@lander.edu

Stacey Gantt
Housing Receptionist
Grier Student Center, Room 314
Telephone: (864) 388-8705
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email: sgantt@lander.edu

Catherine Covar
Housing Administrative Operations Assistant
Grier Student Center, Room 323
Telephone: (864) 388-8174
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email: ccovar@lander.edu

 

Tammy Monts
Housing Administrative Operations Assistant
Grier Student Center, Room 321
Telephone: (864) 388-8485
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email: tmonts@lander.edu

Alexandrea Drake 
Residence Life Coordinator
Grier Student Center, Room 322
Telephone: 864-388-8906
Fax: 864-388-8115
Email:  adrake@lander.edu

Ebonee Dendy
Residence Life Coordinator
Grier Student Center, Room 320
Telephone: 864-388-8241
Fax: 864-388-8115
Email: edendy@lander.edu

Sonny Nodine
Residence Life Coordinator
Grier Student Center, Room 315
Telephone: 864-388-8167
Fax: 864-388-8115
Email: snodine@lander.edu