Academic Affairs Leadership

Suzanne Ozment Suzanne Ozment, Ph.D.
Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: sozment@lander.edu
Website: Division of Academic Affairs

James Colbert, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Director of the EYE Program 

Email: jcolbert@lander.edu
Website: EYE Program

Tom Nelson Tom Nelson
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs,
Director of Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 

Email: tnelson@lander.edu
Website: Institutional Effectiveness

Colleges & Library

C. Renee Love, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Humanities

Email: crlove@lander.edu 
Website: College of Arts & Humanities

BarbaraWheeling Barbara Wheeling, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business & Public Affairs

Email: bwheeling@lander.edu
Website: College of Business

Judi Neufeld, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Education

Email: jneufeld@lander.edu
Website: College of Education

David Slimmer, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Science & Mathematics

Email: dslimmer@lander.edu
Website: College of Science & Mathematics

Samuel Lucas McMillan S. Lucas McMillan, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Behavioral & Social Sciences

Email: smcmillan@lander.edu
Website: College of Behavioral & Social Sciences

Holisa  Wharton Holisa Wharton, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Nursing

Email: hwharton@lander.edu
Website: School of Nursing

Lillian Craton Lillian Craton, Ph.D.
Director of the Honors College

Email: lcraton@lander.edu
Website: Honors College

Lisa Wiecki
Library Director

Email: lwiecki@lander.edu
Website: Library

Administrative Units

Leslie Glover Leslie Glover
Director of Student Support Services

Email: lglover@lander.edu
Website: Student Support Services

Carlos Mentley Carlos Mentley, Ph.D.
Director of Study Abroad

Email: cmentley@lander.edu
Website: Study Abroad