SAT Doctor:

January 30 - March 3, 2017

Our course will focus on test-taking strategies and will also review key math, critical reading and writing concepts that are covered on the exam. We will look at how the SAT is written to develop a targeted approach for each question type. We will discuss when to guess and how much time to use on each part of the process. We will find alternative ways to solve tricky questions and also devote a little time discussing the college admissions process.

*NOTE: SAT Doctor students must register separately for the SAT.
Visit www.sat.org for more information.



GENERAL INFORMATION
COURSE COST: $90.00 (tuition and materials fee)
Materials and Tuition include:
• SAT book - yours to keep along with all other course materials
• 2 graded full-length practice tests
• 15 hours of classroom instruction
 
CREDIT CARD REGISTRATION

SCHEDULE
15 instruction hours & two practice tests

Strategy Session 1, Monday, January 30
Strategy Session 2, Thursday, February 2
Practice Test 1, Saturday, February 4
Strategy Session 3, Monday February 6
Strategy Session 4, Thursday, February 9
Strategy Session 5, Monday, February 13
Strategy Session 6, Thursday, February 16
Strategy Session 7, Monday, February 20
Strategy Session 8, Thursday, February 23
Practice Test 2, Saturday, February 25
Strategy Session 9, Monday, February 27
Strategy Session 10, Thursday, March 2