Department of Mathematics & Computing

Gina Poore Dunn Gina P. Dunn (Chair)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LL 303
Phone: (864) 388-8147
Email: gdunn@lander.edu

Farha N Ali Farha N. Ali
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: LL 304
Phone: (864) 388-8330
Email: fali@lander.edu

Christopher Edward Duncan Christopher E. Duncan
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LL 206
Phone: (864) 388-8613
Email: cduncan@lander.edu

Salley  Hyatt Salley Hyatt
Lecturer of Mathematics

Office: LL 319 
Phone: (864) 388-8784
Email: shyatt@lander.edu

Gilliean  Lee Gilliean Lee
Professor of Computing

Office: LL 326 
Phone: (864) 388-8014
Email: glee@lander.edu

Andre M Lubecke Andre M. Lubecke
Professor of Mathematics

Office: LL 321
Phone: (864) 388-8297
Email: alubecke@lander.edu

Pamela J. Ryan Josie Ryan
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LL 311
Phone: (864) 388-8253
Email: pryan@lander.edu

Kelly C Young Kelly C. Young
Lecturer of Mathematics

Office: LL 305
Phone: (864) 388-8274
Email: kyoung@lander.edu