School of Management

Robert T Barrett Robert T. Barrett
Dean, College of Business & Public Affairs

Office: LC 255
Phone: (864) 388-8775
Email: rbarrett@lander.edu

Gail D Moore Gail D. Moore (Co-Director)
Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: LC 262
Phone: (864) 388-8131
Email: gmoore@lander.edu

Michael C Shurden Michael C. Shurden (Co-Director)
Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC M53
Phone: (864) 388-8703
Email: mshurden@lander.edu

barhost_jennifer_w100 Jennifer B. Barhorst
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: LC M54
Phone: (864) 388-8355
Email: jbarhorst@lander.edu

Bilbrey, Jerry Jerry "Buddy" Bilbrey, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Management

Office: LC 257
Phone: (864) 388-8220
Email: jbilbrey@lander.edu

Michael G Brizek Michael G. Brizek
Associate Professor of Management

Office: LC M62
Phone: (864) 388-8753
Email: mbrizek@lander.edu

Joshua A Brooks Joshua A. Brooks
Assistant Professor of Finance

Office: LC M56
Phone: (864) 388-8227
Email: jbrooks@lander.edu

Lili  Chen Lili Chen
Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: LC 261
Phone: (864) 388-8148
Email: lchen@lander.edu

Allen R. Geiwitz Allen R. Geiwitz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Health Care Management

Office: LC M53
Phone: (864) 388-8166
Email: ageiwitz@lander.edu

Peggy Johnson Peggy A. Johnson
Assistant Professor of Health Care Management

Office: LC 258
Phone: (864) 388-8285
Email: pjohnson@lander.edu

Joseph  Krupka Joseph Krupka
Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: LC 265
Phone: (864) 388-8136
Email: jkrupka@lander.edu

Matthew Peters Matthew Peters
Assistant Professor of Management

Office: LC M57
Phone: (864) 388-8157
Email: mpeters@lander.edu

Juan  Santandreu Juan Santandreu
Professor of Marketing

Office: LC 264
Phone: (864) 388-8358
Email: jsantand@lander.edu

atreeter_w100 Alan J. Treeter
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Certified Public Accountant, Certified Management Accountant

Office: LC 263
Phone: (864) 993-6891
Email: atreeter@lander.edu

Stan  Vinson Stan Vinson
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC 267
Phone: (864) 388-8401
Email: svinson@lander.edu