Department of Government, Criminology, & Sociology

Samuel Lucas McMillan S. Lucas McMillan (Dean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences)
Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: LC 355 
Phone: (864) 388-8275
Email: smcmillan@lander.edu

Linda A Carson Linda A. Carson
Lecturer of Criminology and Sociology

Office: LC M58
Phone: (864) 388-8788
Email: lcarson@lander.edu

Daniel M Harrison Daniel M. Harrison
Professor of Sociology

Office: LC M55
Phone: (864) 388-8779
Email: dharrison@lander.edu

Kavish, Daniel Daniel R. Kavish
Assistant Professor of Criminology 

Office: LC M60
Phone: (864) 388-8302
Email: dkavish@lander.edu

Malone, Matthew IMG_0101Matthew Malone
Assistant Professor of Political Science & Homeland Security; Program Coordinator for M.S. in Emergency Management

Office: LC M61
Phone: 864-388-8359
Email: mmalone@lander.edu

Kimberly M Richburg Kimberly M. Richburg
Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: LC M59
Phone: (864) 388-8892
Email: krichburg@lander.edu

Meredith J Uttley Meredith Uttley
Professor of Sociology

Office: LC M51
Phone: (864) 388-8796
Email: muttley@lander.edu