Department of English & Foreign Languages

C. Renee Love C. Renee Love
Dean, College of Arts & Humanities, Associate Professor of English

Office: CC 255-256
Phone: (864) 388-8362
Email: crlove@lander.edu

Jeffrey Scott Baggett Jeffrey S. Baggett (Chair)
Professor of English

Office: LC 323
Phone: (864) 388-8265
Email: jbaggett@lander.edu

James A Anderson James A. Anderson
Assistant Professor of English and English Education

Office: LC 331
Phone: (864) 388-8473
Email: janderson1@lander.edu

 

Sean Michael Barnette Sean M. Barnette
Associate Professor of English

Office: LC 325
Phone: (864) 388-8781
Email: sbarnette@lander.edu

 

Lauren  Corbitt

Lauren Corbitt

Lecturer of Spanish

Office: LC 332
Phone: (864) 388-8379
Email: lcorbitt@lander.edu

 

Lillian E. Craton

Lillian E. Craton

Associate Professor of English, Director of the Honors College

Office: LC 343
Phone: (864) 388-8024
Email: lcraton@lander.edu

 

Brittany T Cuenin Brittany T. Cuenin
Lecturer of English

Office: LC 347 
Phone: (864) 388-8250 
Email: bcuenin@lander.edu

 

Andrew  Jameson Andrew Jameson
Associate Professor of English

Office: LC 326
Phone: (864) 388-8271
Email: ajameson@lander.edu

 

Misty L. Jameson

Misty L. Jameson

Associate Professor of English and Film Studies

Office: LC 330
Phone: (864) 388-8474
Email: mjameson@lander.edu

 

Pedro J. Lopes Pedro J. Lopes
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: LC 324
Phone: (864) 388-8283
Email: plopes@lander.edu

 

Photo Unavailable Laura Martin
 Lecturer of English 

 Office: LC 340 
 Phone: (864) 388-8409 
 Email: lmartin@lander.edu

 

Starlyn McGee-Anderson

Starlyn McGee-Anderson
Lecturer of English

Office: LC 333
Phone: (864) 388-8040
Email: smcgeeanderson@lander.edu

 

Kathryn  McLaughlin-Rojas Kathryn McLaughlin-Rojas
Lecturer of English

Office: LC 335
Phone: (864) 388-8389
Email: kmclaughlinrojas@lander.edu

 

Carl Robert Mentley Carl R. Mentley
Professor of Spanish, Director of Study Abroad

Office: LC 327
Phone: (864) 388-8427
Email: cmentley@lander.edu

 

Osvaldo  Parrilla Osvaldo Parrilla
Professor of Spanish

Office: LC 329
Phone: (864) 388-8031
Email: oparrilla@lander.edu

 

Photo Unavailable Virginia Rachel Scoggins
 Lecturer of English 

 Office: LC 333 
 Phone: (864) 388-8040
 Email: vscoggins@lander.edu

 

Lloyd E. Willis
Associate Professor of English

Office: LC 334
Phone: (864) 388-8424
Email: lwillis@lander.edu