Business Office Staff

Tom Covar Controller tcovar@lander.edu
Charlene Burel Director of Student Accounts cburel@lander.edu
Jan Boyd Accounts Receivable Accountant jboyd1@lander.edu
Harriett Washington Business Office Manager/Accountant hwashington@lander.edu
Melanie Harrison Payroll Accountant mharrison@lander.edu
Corey Anthony Accounts Payable
canthony@lander.edu
Courtney Rivers
Cashier crivers@lander.edu