Business Office Staff

Tom Covar
Controller

Email: tcovar@lander.edu

Charlene Burel
Director of Student Accounts

Email: cburel@lander.edu

Jan Boyd
Accounts Receivable Accountant

Email: jboyd1@lander.edu

Harriett Washington
Business Office Manager/Accountant

Email: hwashington@lander.edu

Melanie Harrison
Payroll Accountant

Email: mharrison@lander.edu

Corey Anthony
Accounts Payable

Email: canthony@lander.edu

Courtney Rivers
Cashier

Email: crivers@lander.edu