Academic Success Center Staff

Gay Coleman
Director of the Academic Success Center

Genesis Hall Room 16
864-388-8317
gcoleman@lander.edu

Caleb Polatty
Tutoring Coordinator

Genesis Hall Room 7
864-388-8814
cpolatty@lander.edu

Gavin A. Bethea
Academic Advising Coordinator

Genesis Hall Room 3
864-388-8067
gbethea@lander.edu

Anissa Lawrence
Administrative Specialist

Genesis Hall Room 5
864-388-8915
alawrence@lander.edu

Patrick Nugent
Academic Success Advisor

Academic Success Center
Genesis Hall
864-388-8922
jnugent@lander.edu

Sarah Parks
Academic Success Advisor

Academic Success Center
Genesis Hall
864-388- 8923
sparks@lander.edu

Becca O’Donnell
Academic Success Advisor

Academic Success Center
Genesis Hall
864-388-8924
rodonnell@lander.edu