Academic Success Center Staff

Brian HammBrian Hamm 
Assistant Vice President, Student Success

Jackson Library, Suite 300
864-388-8578 
bhamm@lander.edu

Polatty, CalebCaleb Polatty
Tutoring Coordinator

Genesis Hall Room 7
864-388-8814
cpolatty@lander.edu

Bethea, GavinGavin A. Bethea
Academic Advising Coordinator

Genesis Hall Room 3
864-388-8067
gbethea@lander.edu

Lawrence, AnissaAnissa Lawrence
Administrative Specialist

Genesis Hall Room 5
864-388-8915
alawrence@lander.edu

Brittany Aga
Academic Success Advisor

Academic Success Center
Genesis Hall
864-388-8924
baga@lander.edu

Nugent, PatrickPatrick Nugent
Academic Success Advisor

Academic Success Center
Genesis Hall
864-388-8922
jnugent@lander.edu

O'Donnell, BeccaBecca O’Donnell
Academic Success Advisor

Academic Success Center
Genesis Hall
864-388-8924
rodonnell@lander.edu