Staff

To report a computer-related problem or request assistance, please submit an online work request.  If this is your first time submitting an online work request, please enter in the required requester information (email address, name, location, phone, etc.) Please be specific about the problem you are having (list any error messages, etc.) and be sure to include your full name, office and/or room number and a telephone number where you can be reached.

You can also request assistance by calling the ITS Help Desk at 864.388.8234 during normal business hours which are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m.

Robin Lawrence
Chief Information Officer
rlawrence@lander.edu

             
William Barnhill
Applications Analyst
wbarnhill@lander.edu

Matt Braaten
Decision Support Systems Manager
mbraaten@lander.edu

Chris Braswell
Systems Specialist
cbraswell@lander.edu 

Hendrik Booraem
Student Network Coordinator
hbooraem@lander.edu

Jamie Dorn
Network Manager
jdorn@lander.edu

Michael Ficklin
Applications Analyst
mficklin@lander.edu

Marcy Gadagno
Applications Analyst
mgadagno@lander.edu

Mike Henderson
Server Administration Coordinator
mhenders@lander.edu

 

 







Kelly Hughes
Technical Services Manager
khughes@lander.edu
             
Rick Lindley
Database Administrator
rlindley@lander.edu

Keith McCaslan
Instructional Technology Consultant
kmccaslan@lander.edu

Tavares Meadows
Applications Analyst
tmeadows@lander.edu

Karen Minter
Instructional Technology Manager
kminter@lander.edu

Matt Moore
AV/SMART Classroom Coordinator
mmoore@lander.edu

Patrick Moore
Computer Repair Coordinator
pmoore@lander.edu

Cathy Roberts
Administrative Applications Manager
croberts@lander.edu