The 2016 Inauguration Committee 

  • Megan Price, Chair
    Director, University Relations and Publications
  • Randy Bouknight, Logistics Subcommittee Chair
    Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Jessica Cosentino, Reception Subcommittee Chair
    Lander University First Lady
  • Linda Dolny, Invitation Subcommittee Chair
    Secretary, Lander University Board of Trustees
  • Lucas McMillan, Ceremony Subcommittee Chair
    Associate Professor of Political Science
  • Cheryl Bell
    Associate Athletic Director, Lander University Athletics
  • Holly Bracknell
    Lander University Board of Trustees
  • Eddie Briggs
    Chief, Lander University Police
  • Kimberly Chitwood
    Assistant to the President
  • Sadie Erwin
    Assistant to the President
  • Jack Lawrence
    Chair, Lander University Board of Trustees
  • David Mash
    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Jeff May
    Vice President and Lander University Athletics Director
  • Elizabeth McCune
    Facilities Coordinator, Special Events
  • Mary McDaniel
    Director, Procurement
  • Lila Noonkester
    Associate Professor of Music
  • Deb Crenshaw-Nygro
    Marketing Coordinator, Student Affairs
  • Ralph Patterson
    Vice President for University Advancement
  • Eddie Shaw
    Director, Special Events
  • Adam Taylor
    Vice President for Governmental Relations
  • Ashley Wilkie
    Budget Director, Business and Administration

Lander University

The Inauguration of

Richard E. Cosentino, Ph.D.

As The Twelfth President
of Lander University

Monday, March 21, 2016, At 4 p.m.

Finis Horne Arena
On the Campus of Lander University
Greenwood, South Carolina