Meet the Lander Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions staff is dedicated to meeting the needs of every prospective student and family with a personalized touch. We encourage you to schedule a visit to our beautiful campus to meet our faculty, staff, and students. We know you'll want to come back to join us in Bearcat Country.

Jennifer Mathis Jennifer M. Mathis
Director of Admissions
jmathis@lander.edu
Susan Wood Susan H. Wood
Assistant Director & Residency Officer
swood@lander.edu
Chase Cooley Chase Cooley
Admissions Counselor
ccooley@lander.edu
On The Road Schedule
Donna Atkins
Donna Atkins
Student Services Specialist
datkins@lander.edu

Amanda McCombs
Assistant Director of Admissions
amccombs@lander.edu
Katie Finkbeiner
Katie F. Engram
Admissions Counselor
kengram@lander.edu
On The Road Schedule
Kenneth Roach Kenneth Roach
Admissions Counselor
kroach@lander.edu
On The Road Schedule
Theresa Sadera Therese Sadera
Front Desk Receptionist
tsadera@lander.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Email:
admissions@lander.edu

Phone:
Local: (864) 388-8307
Toll-Free: 1-888-4LANDER

Fax number:
(864) 388-8125