Meet the Lander Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions staff is dedicated to meeting the needs of every prospective student and family with a personalized touch. We encourage you to schedule a visit to our beautiful campus to meet our faculty, staff, and students. We know you'll want to come back to join us in Bearcat Country.

Jennifer Mathis Jennifer M. Mathis
Dean of Enrollment Management & Director of Admissions
jmathis@lander.edu
amanda platt
Amanda Platt
Assistant Director of Admissions
aplatt@lander.edu
Chase Cooley Chase Cooley
Admissions Counselor
ccooley@lander.edu
On The Road Schedule
Kirsten Stewart
Kirsten Stewart
Admissions Counselor
kstewart1@lander.edu
Stirling Rentz
Stirling Rentz
Admissions Counselor
crentz@lander.edu

Lorenzo Myers
Admissions Counselor
lmyers@lander.edu
Susan Wood Susan H. Wood
Assistant Director & Residency Officer
swood@lander.edu
Laney Dixon Laney Dixon
Applications Processor
mdixon@lander.edu
Theresa Sadera Therese Sadera
Applications Processor
tsadera@lander.edu
Amanda Smith Amanda Smith
Communications Processor
asmith@lander.edu
Karen Roller Karen Roller
Receptionist & Campus Visit Coordinator
kroller@lander.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Email:
admissions@lander.edu

Phone:
Local: (864) 388-8307
Toll-Free: 1-888-4LANDER

Fax number:
(864) 388-8125