Academic Affairs Unit Heads

David Mash

Academic Affairs
Dr. David Mash, Provost and Vice President

Email: dmash@lander.edu
Academic Affairs Office Website

Jim Colbert

Academic Affairs
Dr. James Colbert, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs & Director of the EYE Program 

Email: jcolbert@lander.edu
EYE Program Website

Tom Nelson

Academic Affairs
Tom Nelson, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs &
Director of Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness 

Email: tnelson@lander.edu
Department Website


COLLEGES & LIBRARY

C. Renee Love

College of Arts & Humanities
Dr. C. Renee Love, Dean

Email: crlove@lander.edu 
College Website

Robert Barrett

College of Business & Public Affairs
Dr. Robert Barrett, Dean

Email: rbarrett@lander.edu
College Website

Judi Neufeld

College of Education
Dr. Judi Neufeld, Dean

Email: jneufeld@lander.edu
College Website

David Slimmer

College of Science & Mathematics
Dr. David Slimmer, Dean

Email: dslimmer@lander.edu
College Website

Lisa Wiecki

Library
Lisa Wiecki, Dean

Email: lwiecki@lander.edu
Library Website

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS ADMINISTRATIVE UNITS

Gay Coleman

Academic Success Center
Gay Coleman, Director

Email: gcoleman@lander.edu
Department Website

Matt Braaten

Academic Technology Integration
Matt Braaten, Director

Email: mbraaten@lander.edu

Shelley Grund

Continuing Education
Shelley Grund, Coordinator

Email: sgrund@lander.edu
Department Website

Jennifer Mathis

Enrollment Services
(Admissions, Registrar, Financial Aid)
Jennifer M. Mathis, Dean

Email: jmathis@lander.edu
Department Website

Fred Hardin

Financial Aid
Fred Hardin, Director

Email: fhardin@lander.edu
Department Website

Po Hu

International Program
Mr. Po Hu, Dean

Email: phu@lander.edu
Department Website

Jeff Constant

International Program
Jeff Constant, Director

Email: jconstant@lander.edu
Department Website

Kelly Proctor

Registrar's Office
Kelly Proctor, Director

Email: kproctor@lander.edu
Department Website

Leslie Glover

Student Support Services
Leslie Glover, Director

Email: lglover@lander.edu
Department Website

Dr. Dee Stone

Study Abroad
Dr. DeWitt Stone, Director

Email: dstone@lander.edu
Department Website