School of Nursing


Robbie M South Robbie M. South (Director)
Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of School of Nursing

Office: BH 124A
Phone: (864) 388-8334
Email: rsouth@lander.edu

Rebecca Anne Cox-Davenport Rebecca A. Cox-Davenport
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: BH 122A
Phone: (864) 388-8292
Email: rcoxdavenport@lander.edu

Donna  Gause Donna Gause
Lecturer of Nursing

Office: BH 100C
Phone: (864) 388-8371
Email: dgause@lander.edu

Paula B. Haynes Paula B. Haynes
Lecturer of Nursing, RN-BSN Coordinator

Office: BH 122C
Phone: (864) 388-8247
Email: phaynes@lander.edu

Theresa G Lawson Theresa G. Lawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Coordinator of Graduate Studies in Nursing, Family Nurse Practitioner

Office: BH 116
Phone: (864) 338-8273
Email: tlawson@lander.edu

Ashley  Lee Ashley Lee
Lecturer of Nursing

Office: BH 121
Phone: (864) 388-8994
Email: alee@lander.edu

Liz  McDowell Liz McDowell
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: BH 122E
Phone: (864) 388-8112
Email: lmcdowell@lander.edu

Leisa W. Myers Leisa W. Myers
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: BH 100A
Phone: (864) 388-8254
Email: ligleheart@lander.edu

Leslie MacTaggart Myers Leslie M. Myers
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Adult Nurse Practitioner, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, CNE

Office: BH 119
Phone: (864) 388-8272
Email: lmmyers@lander.edu

Erica  Sisiam Erica Sisiam
Lecturer of Nursing

Office: BH 122B
Phone: (864) 388-8278
Email: esisiam@lander.edu

Holisa  Wharton Holisa Wharton
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: BH 100B
Phone: (864) 388-8213
Email: hwharton@lander.edu