Department of English & Foreign Languages


C. Renee Love C. Renee Love
Dean, College of Arts & Humanities, Associate Professor of English

Office: CC 255-256
Phone: (864) 388-8362
Email: crlove@lander.edu

Jeffrey Scott Baggett Jeffrey S. Baggett (Chair)
Professor of English

Office: LC 323
Phone: (864) 388-8265
Email: jbaggett@lander.edu

James A Anderson James A. Anderson
Lecturer of English Education

Office: LC 331
Phone: (864) 388-8473
Email: janderson1@lander.edu

Sean Michael Barnette Sean M. Barnette
Assistant Professor of English

Office: LC 325
Phone: (864) 388-8781
Email: sbarnette@lander.edu

Judith H Bello Judith H. Bello
Lecturer of English, Director of Writing Lab

Office: LC 347
Phone: (864) 388-8250
Email: jbello@lander.edu

Lauren  Corbitt Lauren Corbitt
Lecturer of Spanish

Office: LC 332
Phone: (864) 388-8379
Email: lcorbitt@lander.edu

Lillian E. Craton Lillian E. Craton
Associate Professor of English

Office: LC 343
Phone: (864) 388-8024
Email: lcraton@lander.edu

Brittany T Cuenin Brittany T. Cuenin
Lecturer of English

Office: LC 332
Phone: (864) 388-8379
Email: bcuenin@lander.edu

Amy  England Amy England
Associate Professor of English

Office: LC 340
Phone: (864) 388-8409
Email: aengland@lander.edu

Andrew  Jameson Andrew Jameson
Assistant Professor of English

Office: LC 326
Phone: (864) 388-8271
Email: ajameson@lander.edu

Misty L. Jameson Misty L. Jameson
Associate Professor of English and Film Studies

Office: LC 330
Phone: (864) 388-8474
Email: mjameson@lander.edu

Pedro J. Lopes Pedro J. Lopes
Associate Professor of Spanish

Office: LC 324
Phone: (864) 388-8283
Email: plopes@lander.edu

Kathryn  McLaughlin-Rojas Kathryn McLaughlin-Rojas
Lecturer of English

Office: LC 335
Phone: (864) 388-8389
Email: kmclaughlinrojas@lander.edu

Carl Robert Mentley Carl R. Mentley
Professor of Spanish

Office: LC 327
Phone: (864) 388-8427
Email: cmentley@lander.edu

Osvaldo  Parrilla Osvaldo Parrilla
Professor of Spanish

Office: LC 329
Phone: (864) 388-8031
Email: oparrilla@lander.edu

Lloyd E Willis Lloyd E. Willis
Associate Professor of English

Office: LC 334
Phone: (864) 388-8424
Email: lwillis@lander.edu