School of Management


Robert  Barrett Robert Barrett
Dean, College of Business & Public Affairs

Office: LC 255
Phone: (864) 388-8775
Email: rbarrett@lander.edu

Joshua A Brooks Joshua A. Brooks
Assistant Professor of Finance

Office:
Phone: (864) 388-8744
Email: jbrooks@lander.edu

Terry M Chambers Terry M. Chambers
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC 263
Phone: (864) 388-8157
Email: tchambers@lander.edu

Christine L. Mark Christine L. Mark
Instructor of Business Administration

Office: LC M23
Phone: (864) 388-8166
Email: cmark@lander.edu

Steven R Mark Steven R. Mark
Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: LC 263
Phone: (864) 388-8285
Email: smark@lander.edu

Michael E Mlinar Michael E. Mlinar
Instructor of Business Administration

Office: LC 253
Phone: (864) 388-8355
Email: mmlinar@lander.edu

Gail D Moore Gail D. Moore
Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC 262
Phone: (864) 388-8131
Email: gmoore@lander.edu

Nancy J Niles Nancy J. Niles
Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC M62
Phone: (864) 388-8753
Email: nniles@lander.edu

Juan  Santandreu Juan Santandreu
Professor of Marketing

Office: LC 264
Phone: (864) 388-8358
Email: jsantand@lander.edu

Michael C Shurden Michael C. Shurden
Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC M61
Phone: (864) 388-8703
Email: mshurden@lander.edu

Charles  Stowe Charles Stowe
Assistant Vice President for Development, Program Coordinator, Master's Emergency Management, Professor of Management

Office: LC 255
Phone: (864) 388-8359
Email: cstowe@lander.edu

Samuel H Tolbert Samuel H. Tolbert
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Director of Business Internships

Office: LC 257
Phone: (864) 388-8220
Email: stolbert@lander.edu

Stan  Vinson Stan Vinson
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: LC 267
Phone: (864) 388-8401
Email: svinson@lander.edu