Advancement Staff

ADVANCEMENT

Ralph Patterson
Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of The Lander Foundation
864-388-8350
rpatterson@lander.edu

Peggy Gorham-Cromer
Accountant for University Advancement and The Lander Foundation
864-388-8047
pcromer@lander.edu

Linda C. Kidd
Administrative Assistant
Coordinator of the Scholarship Program and Co-director of Docent Program
864-388-8350
lkidd@lander.edu

ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Myra Greene
Director of Alumni Affairs
864-388-8718
mgreene@lander.edu

Donna H. Johnson
Alumni/Development Coordinator and Adviser to Lander Presidential Ambassadors
864-388-8351
djjohnso@lander.edu

Debbie Dill
Assistant Alumni Director
864-388-8351
ddill@lander.edu

UNIVERSITY RELATIONS AND PUBLICATIONS

Megan V. Price
Director of University Relations and Publications, Coordinator for Board of Visitors
864-388-8019
mvarner@lander.edu

Kathy L. Goldsmith
Office Manager and Editorial Assistant
864-388-8017
kgoldsmi@lander.edu

David Lorenzatti
Writer and Co-director of Docent Program
864-388-8720, dlorenz@lander.edu

Russell Martin
Writer and Photographer
864-388-8721
rmartin@lander.edu

Maria Scott
Designer
864-388-8719
mscott@lander.edu

Bryan Webster
Web Administrator
864-388-8745
bwebster@lander.edu

Jeff Lagrone
Part-Time Writer
864-388-8005
jlagrone@lander.edu