Advancement Staff

ADVANCEMENT

Ralph Patterson 

Ralph Patterson
Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of The Lander Foundation
864-388-8350
rpatterson@lander.edu

Linda Kidd

Linda C. Kidd
Administrative Assistant
Co-director of Docent Program
864-388-8350
lkidd@lander.edu

Van Taylor

Van Taylor
Director of Development
864-388-8291
vtaylor@lander.edu

Sadie Erwin

Sadie Erwin
Gifts Officer
864-388-8041
serwin@lander.edu

Photo Unavailable

Peggy Gorham-Cromer
Accountant for University Advancement and The Lander Foundation
864-388-8047
pcromer@lander.edu


ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Myra Greene 

Myra Greene
Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
864-388-8718
mgreene@lander.edu

Photo Unavailable

Donna H. Johnson
Alumni/Development Coordinator
864-388-8351
djjohnso@lander.edu

Debbie Dill

Debbie Dill
Assistant Alumni Director
864-388-8351
ddill@lander.edu


UNIVERSITY RELATIONS AND PUBLICATIONS

 

Megan V. Price
Director of University Relations and Publications, Coordinator for Board of Visitors
864-388-8019
mvarner@lander.edu

Kathy Goldsmith
Kathy L. Goldsmith
Office Manager and Editorial Assistant
864-388-8017
kgoldsmi@lander.edu
Dave Lorenzatti

David Lorenzatti
Writer and Co-director of Docent Program
864-388-8720
dlorenz@lander.edu


Eric Lawson
Writer and Photographer
864-388-8745
elawson@lander.edu


Maria Scott
Designer
864-388-8719
mscott@lander.edu


Rob Lindsey
Web Designer
864-388-8721
rlindsey@lander.edu

Jeff Lagrone

Jeff Lagrone
Part-Time Writer
864-388-8005
jlagrone@lander.edu