Wellness Center Staff

Students living on campus who have a health concern, become sick or injured, should come to the Wellness Center for evaluation and/or treatment during office hours.

The Wellness Center houses the offices of Health Services,  Counseling Services and Disability Services. These offices work closely together in providing care for the students at Lander University.

Located along the back side of Genesis Hall, the Wellness Center is near the Lander University Police Department.

Office Location:

Genesis Hall
Campus Post Office Box 6028
Phone: (864) 388-8885

Kim Shannon, RN, MPH
Director of Wellness Center
Mail: CPO Box 6045
Phone: (864)388-8032
Fax: (864)388-8456
Email: kshannon@lander.edu

Rachel Griggs, RN
Registered Nurse
Mail: CPO Box 6045
Phone: (864) 388-8885
Email: rgriggs@lander.edu

Beth Aliffi
Administrative Specialist
Mail: CPO Box 6045
Phone: (864)388-8885
Fax: (864)388-8456
Email:  baliffi@lander.edu

Justin Brewer, M.Ed, NCC, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
Mail: CPO Box 6045
Phone: (864) 388-8885
Fax: (864) 388-8456
Email: jbrewer@lander.edu

Jessica Brady, M.A, LPC/I
Licensed Professional Counselor
Mail: CPO Box 6045
Phone: (864) 388-8885
E-mail: jbrady@lander.edu

Kimberly T. Williams, RN
Registered Nurse
Mail: CPO Box 6045
Phone: (864) 388-8885
Fax: (864) 388-8456
Email: kwilliams@lander.edu