Staff Members

 

Cindy Dysart
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Grier Student Center, Room 321
Telephone: (864) 388-8061 
Fax: (864) 388-8115 
Email: cdysart@lander.edu

Chandler Darling
Associate Director of Housing 
Grier Student Center, Room 320 
Telephone: (864) 388-8241 
Fax: (864) 388-8115 
Email: cdarling@lander.edu      

Stacey Gantt
Housing Receptionist
Grier Student Center, Room 314
Telephone: (864) 388-8705
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email: sgantt@lander.edu

Zach Helms
Residence Life Coordinator
Grier Student Center, Room 323 
Telephone:(864) 388-8709
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email:  ehelms@lander.edu

 

Catherine Covar
Housing Administrative Operations Assistant
Grier Student Center, Room 315
Telephone: (864) 388-8174
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email: ccovar@lander.edu

Tammy Monts
Housing Administrative Operations Assistant
Grier Student Center, Room 321
Telephone: (864) 388-8485
Fax: (864) 388-8115
Email: tmonts@lander.edu

Alexandrea Drake 
Residence Life Coordinator
Grier Student Center, Room 322
Telephone: 864-388-8906
Fax: 864-388-8115
Email:  adrake@lander.edu 

Jalysa O’Conner
Residence Life Coordinator
Grier Student Center, Room 325
Telephone: 864-388-8905
Fax: 864-388-8115
Email:  joconner@lander.edu