Library Faculty


Lisa Ann Wiecki Lisa A. Wiecki (Dean)
Director of Library Services, Associate Librarian

Office: JL 243
Phone: (864) 388-8043
Email: lwiecki@lander.edu

April  Akins April Akins
University Archivist, Assistant Librarian

Office: JL 243
Phone: (864) 388-8184
Email: aakins@lander.edu

Adam E Haigh Adam E. Haigh
Coordinator of Library Outreach and Assessment, Associate Librarian

Office: JL 243
Phone: (864) 388-8029
Email: ahaigh@lander.edu

Library Staff

Name Title Extension
Email
Trish Clark
Library Technical Assistant, Administrative Support and Cataloging x8255
pclark@lander.edu
Russ Fitzgerald
Library Specialist - Cataloging and Aquisitions
x8188 rfitzgerald@lander.edu
Jim Laman
Library Specialist - Access Services and Facilities
x8191 jlaman@lander.edu