Library Faculty


Lisa Ann Wiecki Lisa A. Wiecki (Dean)
Director of Library Services, Associate Librarian, Liaison areas: Biology, Art, Music, Mass Communication and Theatre

Office: JL 243
Phone: (864) 388-8043
Email: lwiecki@lander.edu

David Michael Berry David M. Berry
Coordinator of Reference and Instruction; University Archivist, Associate Librarian, Liaison to

Office: JL 243
Phone: (864) 388-8435
Email: mberry@lander.edu

Adam E Haigh Adam E. Haigh
Coordinator of Library Outreach and Assessment, Associate Librarian, Liaison to: School of Management; School of Nursing; Dept. of Political and Social Sciences;, Dept. of Physical Sciences; Dept. of Mathematics and Computing

Office: JL 243
Phone: (864) 388-8029
Email: ahaigh@lander.edu;adamhaigh2008@gmail.com

Library Staff

Name Title Extension
Email
Trish Clark
Library Technical Assistant, Administrative Support and Cataloging x8255
pclark@lander.edu
Russ Fitzgerald
Library Specialist - Cataloging and Aquisitions
x8188 rfitzgerald@lander.edu
Jim Laman
Library Specialist - Access Services and Facilities
x8191 jlaman@lander.edu