Staff

Director of Engineering
Jeff Beaver

(864)388-8208
jbeaver@lander.edu

Campus Engineer
Dorenda Sprowl

(864)388-8203
dsprowl@lander.edu

Superintendent of Building Maintenance
Glenn Shaw

(864)388-8260
gshaw@lander.edu

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance
Frank Sells

(864)388-8209
fsells@lander.edu

University Safety Director
Rodney Boyter

(864)388-8009
rbboyter@lander.edu

Physical Plant Office Manager
Kathy C. Willis

(864)388-8777
kwillis@lander.edu

Director of Special Events
Eddie Shaw

(864)388-8406
eshaw@lander.edu

Facilities Scheduling
Elizabeth McCune

(864)388-8335
emccune@lander.edu

Superintendent of Custodial Services
Torry Fuller

(864)388-8301
tfuller@lander.edu

Utilities Supervisor
Bill Crenshaw

(864)388-8205
wcrenshaw@lander.edu