Business Office Staff

Tom Covar Controller/Budget Director tcovar@lander.edu
Charlene Burel Director of Student Accounts cburel@lander.edu
Jan Norman Accounts Receivable Accountant jnorman@lander.edu
Harriett Washington Accountant hwashington@lander.edu
Melanie Harrison Payroll Accountant mharrison@lander.edu
Ashley Wilkie Accounts Payable awilkie@lander.edu
Corey Anthony Cashier canthony@lander.edu