Department of Biology


Timothy D Maze Timothy D. Maze (Chair)
Associate Professor of Biology

Office: SC 271
Phone: (864) 388-8153
Email: tmaze@lander.edu

Ann E. Butler Ann E. Butler
Lecturer of Biology

Office: SC 375
Phone: (864) 388-8769
Email: abutler@lander.edu

Kerry A Hansknecht Kerry A. Hansknecht
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: SC 373
Phone: (864) 388-8286
Email: khansknecht@lander.edu

Jason P. Lee Jason P. Lee
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: SC 377
Phone: (864) 388-8360
Email: jlee@lander.edu

Jennifer J Maze Jennifer J. Maze
Associate Professor of Biology

Office: SC 371
Phone: (864) 388-8343
Email: jmaze@lander.edu

Mark James Pilgrim Mark J. Pilgrim
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: SC 275
Phone: (864) 388-8079
Email: mpilgrim1@lander.edu

Kim  Purcell Kim Purcell
Instructor of Biology

Office: SC 246
Phone: (864) 388-8164
Email: kpurcell@lander.edu

Andrew B Schwendemann Andrew B. Schwendemann
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: SC 267
Phone: (864) 388-8385
Email: aschwendemann@lander.edu

Melissa  Scott Melissa Scott
Instructor of Biology

Office: SC 151
Phone: (864) 388-8306
Email: mscott1@lander.edu

Austin W. Trousdale Austin W. Trousdale
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: SC 263
Phone: (864) 388-8145
Email: atrousdale@lander.edu

Elisabeth Cannon Zimmerman Elisabeth C. Zimmerman
Instructor of Biology

Office: SC 175
Phone: (864) 388-8155
Email: ezimmerm@lander.edu