Department of Physical Education


Gina V Barton Gina V. Barton (Chair)
Professor of Physical Education & Exercise Science

Office: PS 206
Phone: (864) 388-8023
Email: gbarton@lander.edu

Martin D. Carmichael Martin D. Carmichael
Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Exercise Studies

Office: PS 208
Phone: (864) 388-8311
Email: mcarmichael@lander.edu

Daniel C Hannah Daniel C. Hannah
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training, Director of Athletic Training Program

Office: PS 204
Phone: (864) 388-8294
Email: dahannah@lander.edu

B Kym  Kirby B Kym Kirby
Associate Professor of Physical Education and Exercise Studies

Office: PS 213
Phone: (864) 388-8752
Email: kkirby@lander.edu

Jenny  LeMoine Jenny LeMoine
Assistant Professor of Physical Education & Exercise Studies, Internship Director

Office: PS 212
Phone: (864) 388-8251
Email: jlemoine@lander.edu

Carrie B Lucas Carrie B. Lucas
Instructor of Physical Education

Office: PS 203
Phone: (864) 388-8704
Email: clucas@lander.edu

Nicole  McCluney Nicole McCluney
Lecturer of Physical Education and Exercise Studies

Office: PS 210
Phone: (864) 388-8614
Email: emccluney@lander.edu

Leland  Nielsen Leland Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Exercise Studies, Program Director of Exercise Science

Office: PS 211
Phone: (864) 388-8280
Email: lnielsen@lander.edu