Department of Mass Communication & Theatre


Laura E Hester Laura E. Hester (Chair)
Associate Professor of Mass Communication, Chair, Department of Mass Communication and Theatre

Office: LC 115B
Phone: (864) 388-8390
Email: lhester@lander.edu

Frank E Jackson Frank E. Jackson
Professor Emeritus, Lander University

Office: LC 375B
Phone: (864) 388-8211
Email: fjackson@lander.edu; fejackx42@gmail.com

Tom  Neal Tom Neal
Lecturer of Media, General Manager - WLGTV

Office: LC 118E
Phone: (864) 388-8581
Email: tneal@lander.edu

Hannah  Park Hannah Park
Assistant Professor of Dance

Office: CC A273
Phone: (864) 388-8652
Email: hpark@lander.edu

Monique Eva Sacay-Bagwell Monique E. Sacay-Bagwell
Professor of Theatre

Office: CC 275
Phone: (864) 388-8793
Email: msacay@lander.edu

Jennifer  Sansfacon Jennifer Sansfacon
Assistant Professor of Theatre

Office: CC A274
Phone: (864) 388-8593
Email: jsansfacon@lander.edu

Robert F Stevenson Robert F. Stevenson
Professor of Journalism

Office: LC 115A
Phone: (864) 388-8210
Email: rstevenson@lander.edu